IQAC Composition – AY 2022-23		
Sr. No.	Name and Designation	Post
1	Dr. Lata Menon, Principal	IQAC Chairperson
2	Mr. Pragnesh Shah	Management Representative
3	Mr. Binit Kumar, Vice-Principal	Senior Administrative Officer
4	Mr. Rakesh Jacob, Registrar	Senior Administrative Officer
5	Ms. Remya Madan Gopal	IQAC Coordinator
6	Mr. Sujith Babu	IQAC Co-Coordinator
7	Ms.Rewati Soman	Teacher Representative
8	Ms. Arushi Dube	Teacher Representative
9	Dr. Babita Panda	Teacher Representative
10	Mr. Sumeet Mhatre	Teacher Representative
11	Ms. Harshita Singh	Teacher Representative
12	Dr. Jayant Behera	Teacher Representative
13	Dr. Archana Bhagwat	Teacher Representative
14	Mr. Ravi Bari	Teacher Representative
15	Mr. R. B. Patil	Local Representative
16	Mr. Jay Thakur	Students' Council Representativ
17	Ms. Bhavika Goyal	Students' Council Representativ
18	Ms. Tanushree Ghosh	Alumni Representative
19	Mr. Ashish Yadav	Alumni Representative

(Dr. Lata Menon)

IQAC Chairperson

Campus Anslapur 410 207 A THE COUTER OF WAY

(Ms. Remya Madan Gopal)

**IQAC** Coordinator