Search
Wednesday 5 August 2020
  • :
  • :

Faculty List

2020-212018-19

Faculty for the year 2020-21

Name of the FacultyDesignationQualificationArea of Specialization
Email Address
Dr. Lata Menon
Principal, PHCASC
Ph.D., M.A.(Economics), SET
Transport Economics & International Economicslatakm@mes.ac.in
Mr. Binit KumarVice- Principal , PHCASCMasters in International Business Administration, NETEconomics & International Businessbkumar.mes.ac.in
Department : Arts
Mr. Sujith Babu
Assistant Professor, Programme Co-ordinator, B. A
M. A. English, NET
English Language and Literature
sbabu@mes.ac.in
Ms. Swati Mishra
Assistant Professor, Programme Co-ordinator, B. A. M. M. C.
M. A. English, NET, DCE, PGCTE
English Literature and Creative Writing
swatimishra@mes.ac.in
Ms. Kalavati Upadhyay
Assistant Professor
M. A. Economics
Economics of Growth & Development , History of Economic thought , Economics of Agriculture & Corporation and Business Economics
kalavati@mes.ac.in
Ms. Disha Chotaliya
Assistant Professor
Masters in Journalism and Mass Communication
Mass Communication and Journalism
dishachotaliya@mes.ac.in
Mr. Prathamesh Gokhale
Assistant Professor
Masters in Mass Communication and Broadcast Journalism
Mass Communication
prathmeshgokhale@mes.ac.in
Ms. Ashvini Satve
Assistant Professor
M. A. English
English Literature
ashwinisatve@mes.ac.in
Ms. Pallavi Patil
Assistant Professor
M. A. English, SET
English Literature
pallavipatil@mes.ac.in
Mr. Priyesh Keekan
Assistant Professor
M. A. English, M. A. History, Bachelors in Law
English Literature, History and Law
keekanpriyesh@mes.ac.in
Mr. Linu GeorgeAssistant ProfessorM. A. English Literature, B. A. English LiteratureEnglish Literaturelinugeorge@mes.ac.in
Department : Science
Dr. Jayanta K Behera
Assistant Professor , Programme Co-ordinator , B.Sc
M.Sc., GATE, Ph.D. Physics
Space Plasma physics, Interplanetary physics and Atmospheric science
jayanta@mes.ac.in
Mr. Lalit Patil
Assistant Professor , Programme Co-ordinator , B.Sc. I.T
M.E. I.T. , B.E.IT
M.E.IT(Information and Cyber Warfare)
lalitpatil@mes.ac.in
Mr.Deepesh Jagdale
Assistant Professor , Programme Co-ordinator , M.Sc. I.T
M.E. Computer Engineering, BE IT
Computer Networks, Cloud Computing, Operating Systems
djagdale@mes.ac.in
Ms.Babita Kurup
Assistant Professor , Programme Co-ordinator , B.Sc. C.S
M.E.
Electonic Engineering
babitha@mes.ac.in
Mr.Swapnil Patil
Assistant Professor
ME (COMP) ,BE (IT)
Software Engineering, Cloud Computing
swapnilp@gmail.com
Ms. Priyanka Sorte
Assistant Professor
MSC CS
Computer Science
psorte@mes.ac.in
Mr. Ravidra mhatre
Assistant Professor
M.C.A.
Information Technology
ravim@mes.ac.in
Mr.Priyanka Sonawane
Assistant Professor
ME. IT, BE. IT
Artificial intelligence,Cyber Forensics, Data Structures, Linux
spriyanka@mes.ac.in
Mr.Ashwini Khillari
Assistant Professor
ME IT., BE. COMP
Information and Cyber warfare, Software Project Managemnet, Database management system, Game programming
kashwini@mes.ac.in
Ms.Darshana Wajekar
Assistant Professor
ME COMP,BE IT
IR, STQA, WP, C/C++ , DS, Cloud Computing, DSIP
dwajekar@mes.at.in
Ms.Sreelakshmi Nair
Assistant Professor
M.Sc in Information Technology
Information Technology
sreelakshmi@mes.ac.in
Dr Vishakha Telgote
Assistant Professor
MSc (Physical Chemistry)PhD (Chemistry)
Physics Chemistry
vishakha@mes.ac.in
Dr. Sapana Mukund Chilate
Assistant Professor
MSc (Analytical Chemistry), PhD Chemistry
Analytical Chemistry
sapana@mes.ac.in
Mr. Sumit Suresh Kokane
Assistant Professor
Msc Physics
Electronics
sumitkokane@mes.ac.in
Ms. Neethumol K G
Assistant Professor
MSc(Pure Mathematics),B.Ed
Real Analysis, Linear Algebra
neethumol@mes.ac.in
Ms Priya Prakash
Assistant Professor
MSc(Pure Mathematics),B.Ed
Numerical Analysis, Abstract Algebra
priyaprakash@mes.ac.in
Dr. Archana Ashok Bhagwat
Assistant Professor
MSc (Organic Chemistry), PhD Chemistry, MH-SET
Organic Chemistry
archanabhagwat@mes.ac.in
Mr.Ravi Bari
Assistant Professor
MSc Mathematics
Real & Complex Analysis, Topology
ravibari@mes.ac.in
Department : Commerce
Ms. Rewati Soman
Assistant Professor , Programme Co-ordinator , B.Com
M.Com., B.Ed., PGDM (IB), NET (Commerce)
Human Resource
rsoman@mes.ac.in
Mr. Sumeet Mhatre
Assistant Professor , Programme Co-ordinator , B.M.S
M.M.S. in Finance, B.Com
Finance
smhatre@mes.ac.in
Ms. Sweta Roy Choudhury
Assistant Professor , Programme Co-ordinator , B.Com(A&F)
M.Com. (Accounting and Auditing), B. Com
Accounts
rcsweta@mes.ac.in
Mr. Vineet Murli
Assistant Professor
M.M.S. in HR, B.Com.
Human Resource
vinit85@mes.ac.in
Ms. Harshita Singh
Assistant Professor
M.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.
Mathematics
hsingh@mes.ac.in
Ms. Shreeja Joji
Assistant Professor
M.Com., PGDBA (HR)
Human Resource
shreejajoji@mes.ac.in
Ms. Sindhuja Joshi
Assistant Professor
MBA (HR) ,B.Com , NET
Human Resource
sindhuja@mes.ac.in
Ms. Amreen Khan
Assistant Professor
LLB , B.Com
Law
amreenkhan@mes.ac.in
Ms. Remya Madan Gopal
Assistant Professor, IQAC Co-ordinator
MSc. (Botany), NET (CSIR), GATE, SET
Biotechnology & Enviornmentsal Science
remyagopal@mes.ac.in
Ms. Arushi Dube
Assistant Professor

M.Com. (Advance Accounting) B.Com (A&F),
Accounts
arushidube@mes.ac.in
Mr. Hardik Dave
Assistant ProfessorM.Com. (Advance Accounting),B.Ed, B.Com (A&F)
Accounts
hardikdave@mes.ac.in
Ms. Sheetal Patariya
Assistant Professor
M.Ed, M.Com
Accounts
sheetalpatariya@mes.ac.in
Ms. Babita Panda
Assistant Professor
M.PHIL in Economics (PHD SUBMITTED)
Research Methodolgy, Agricultural Eco, Industrial Eco, Health Eco & Micro Economicsbabitapanda@mes.ac.in
Mr. Rohan Yadav
Assistant Professor
M.Com, B.Com
Accounts
rohanyadav@mes.ac.in

Faculty for the year 2018-19

Name of FacultyDepartmentDesignationQualificationEmail Address
Dr. Lata MenonB.Com.Principal, PHCASCPh.D., M.A.(Economics), SETlatakm@mes.ac.in
Binit KumarB.M.S.Vice-Principal, PHCASCMasters in International Business Administration, NETbkumar@mes.ac.in
Department : Arts
Sujith BabuB.M.M.Co-ordinator (B.M.M.)
Assistant Professor
M.A. in English Language and Literature, NET (English)sbabu@mes.ac.in
Swati MishraB.A.Co-ordinator (B.A.)
Assistant Professor
M.A. in English Literature, NETswatimishra@mes.ac.in
​Disha ChotaliyaB.M.M.Assistant ProfessorB.M.M., B.Ed., Masters in Journalism and Mass Communicationdishachotaliya@mes.ac.in
Ashwini SatveB.A.Assistant ProfessorM.A. in English Literatureashwinisatve@mes.ac.in
Prathmesh GokhaleB.M.M.Assistant Professorprathmeshgokhale@mes.ac.in
Department : Science
Dr. Jayanta Kumar BeheraB.Sc.B.Sc. (Gen) Co-ordinator
Assistant Professor
M.Sc., Ph.D. (Physics)jayanta@mes.ac.in
Dr. ​Ketan PatilB.Sc.Assistant ProfessorM.Sc. (​Chemistry), Ph.D. (Chemistry)​kpatil@mes.ac.in
Shravan KambleB.Sc.Assistant ProfessorM.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.skamble@mes.ac.in
Prajakta ShirkeI.T. / C.S.Assistant ProfessorM.Sc. in I.T.pshirke@mes.ac.in
Swapnil PatilI.T. / C.S.Assistant ProfessorB.E. (I.T.), M.E. (Computer)swapnilp@mes.ac.in
Deepesh JagdaleI.T. / C.S.Co-ordinator (B.Sc.I.T.)
Assistant Professor
B.E. in I.T., M.E. (Computer)djagdale@mes.ac.in
Priyanka SorteI.T. / C.S.Assistant ProfessorM.Sc. in C.S.psorte@mes.ac.in
Sreelakshmi NairI.T. / C.S.Assistant ProfessorM.Sc. in I.T.sreelakshmi@mes.ac.in
Neethumol K.G.I.T. / C.S.Assistant ProfessorM.Sc. in Mathematics, B.Ed.neethumol@mes.ac.in
Babitha KurupI.T. / C.S.Co-ordinator (B.Sc.C.S.)
Assistant Professor
M.E. (Electronics)babitha@mes.ac.in
Jyoti PundaleI.T. / C.S.Assistant ProfessorM.E. (Electronics)jpundale@mes.ac.in
Ravindra MhatreI.T. / C.S.Assistant ProfessorM.C.A.ravim@mes.ac.in
Dr. Vishakha BodadeB.Sc.Assistant ProfessorM.Sc. (Physical Chemistry), Ph.D. (Chemistry)vishakha@mes.ac.in
Department : Commerce
Rewati Soman B.Com.Co-ordinator (B.Com.)
Assistant Professor
M.Com., B.Ed., PGDM (IB), NET (Commerce)rsoman@mes.ac.in
Sumeet MhatreB.Com.Co-ordinator (B.M.S.)
Assistant Professor
M.M.S. in Financesmhatre@mes.ac.in
Sweta Roy ChoudhuryB.Com.A/FCo-ordinator (B.Com.A&F) Assistant ProfessorM.Com. (Accounting and Auditing)rcsweta@mes.ac.in
Vineet MurliB.M.S.Assistant ProfessorM.M.S. in HR, B.Com.vinit85@mes.ac.in
Harshita SinghB.M.S.Assistant ProfessorM.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.hsingh@mes.ac.in
Shreeja JojiB.M.S.Assistant ProfessorM.Com., PGDBA (HR)shreejajoji@mes.ac.in
Kalavati UpadhyayB.Com.Assistant ProfessorM.A. (Economics)kalavati@mes.ac.in
Sheeba RajanB.Com.Assistant ProfessorLLM / M.Phil. / PGDBMssrajan@mes.ac.in
Remya Madan GopalB.Com.Assistant ProfessorMSc. (Botany), NET (CSIR), GATEremyagopal@mes.ac.in
Teena ZachariaB.M.S.Assistant ProfessorM.Com. (Accounts & Finance)zteena@mes.ac.in
Aarushi DubeB.M.S.Assistant ProfessorM.Com.arushidube@mes.ac.in
Hardik DaveB.Com.Assistant ProfessorM.Com.hardikdave@mes.ac.in
Sindhuja JoshiB.M.S.Assistant ProfessorB.Com., MBA (HR)sindhuja@mes.ac.in
Dr. Pooja SinghB.Com.Assistant ProfessorPh.D (Botany), LLM., Ph.D. in LLB (Ongoing)poojasingh@mes.ac.in
Sonam JangamI.T. / C.S.Assistant ProfessorB.Tech. (I.T.), M.E. (Computer)sjangam@mes.ac.in